Support Hub of Perspectives (SHOP)

Executive Leadership

Kim Day, MEd., Chief Education Officer and Founder
Rhonda Hopps, CFA, Chief Executive Officer & Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer
Diana Shulla-Cose, MEd., President and Founder


Victoria Jackson, MEd., Perspectives Middle Academy
Eron Powell, MAT, Perspectives High School of Technology
Eron Powell, MAT, Perspectives Leadership Academy
Milena Nedeljkovic, MEd., Perspectives Rodney D. Joslin Campus
Stephen Todd, MAT, Perspectives/IIT Math & Science Academy

Senior Leadership

External Affairs 
Lupe Jimenez, Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives & Communication, External Affairs
Joan Claffey, Senior Director of Development
Maribel Moreno, Assistant Director of Partnerships & Special Events 

Student Recruitment
Tracy Fletcher, Director of Student Recruitment

HR and Operations
Ana Abonce, Director of Human Resources
Radek Oksimowicz, Director of Facilities
Jerry Girardi, Director of Finance & Control 
Brian Peppin, Director of IT & Data 

Education Administrators 
Sauda Porter, Senior Director of Network Culture
Leanna Lantz, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Amy Gambrel, Director of Student Supports
Tiffany Harston, Director of College Completion

Athletics and After School 
Tiray Jackson, Director of Athletics
Antoinette Self, Director of After School and Extracurricular Programs